Chase wins at TMS in NASCAR overtime

April 15, 2024

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi Tremendous weekend of action and special announcements.  Three great races, the induction of the one and only Doug Rice into the Texas Motor Speedway HOF and the announcement of Andy’s renewing […]

Kyle Busch wins Truck Race at TMS

April 14, 2024

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi Kyle Busch dominated Friday’s nights NASCAR Truck Series race at Texas Motor Speedway, Busch took the lead on the final restart and captured the checkered flag. Race Results POS DRIVER CAR […]

Micro Mania is back at TMS

September 22, 2023

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi 2 more days of Micro Mania action this Friday and Saturday night (9/22 & 9/23). Come see all the action at Texas Motor Speedway. Chelby Hinton would lead all twenty-five laps […]

Indy Car qualifying at TMS

April 2, 2023

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi   Position   Driver Team Time Gap     1   Felix Rosenqvist Arrow McLaren 0:47.070       2   Scott Dixon Chip Ganassi Racing 0:47.133       3 […]

Hocevar gets his first NASCAR win @ TMS

April 1, 2023

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi & Ross James Race Results POS DRIVER CAR MANUFACTURER LAPS START LED PTS BONUS PENALTY 1 Carson Hocevar 42 Chevrolet 172 5 1 40 0 0 2 Chase Purdy 4 Chevrolet […]

Texas Motor Speedway IRL Media Day

March 16, 2023

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi Two-time and defending NTT INDYCAR SERIES champion Will Power and rising star Pato O’Ward hopeful of conquering TMS again in the PPG 375 on Sunday, April 2 The two-day event will […]

Gragson wins 4th Straight Xfinity race

September 27, 2022

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi results Pos Driver Status Pts   1 N. Gragson Chevrolet · #9 Running 56   2 A. Hill Chevrolet · #21 Running 48   3 T. Gibbs Toyota · #54 Running […]

1 2 3