Chase wins at TMS in NASCAR overtime

Photos by Dominic Ceraldi

Tremendous weekend of action and special announcements.  Three great races, the induction of the one and only Doug Rice into the Texas Motor Speedway HOF and the announcement of Andy’s renewing sponsorship for another 3 years of the Xfinity series. Additional info about the events at TMS this past weekend can be found at



  1. Chase Elliott, No. 9 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
  2. Brad Keselowski, No. 6 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford
  3. William Byron, No. 24 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
  4. Tyler Reddick, No. 45 23XI Racing Toyota
  5. Daniel Suarez, No. 99 Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet
  6. Chase Briscoe, No. 14 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
  7. Bubba Wallace, No. 23 23XI Racing Toyota
  8. Austin Dillon, No. 3 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
  9. Kyle Busch, No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
  10. Carson Hocevar, No. 77 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
  11. Joey Logano, No. 22 Team Penske Ford
  12. Ryan Preece, No. 41 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
  13. Ty Gibbs, No. 54 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  14. Martin Truex Jr., No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  15. Chris Buescher, No. 17 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford
  16. Ty Dillon, No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
  17. Christopher Bell, No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  18. Noah Gragson, No. 10 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
  19. Erik Jones, No. 43 Legacy Motor Club Toyota
  20. Daniel Hemric, No. 31 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
  21. Kyle Larson, No. 5 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
  22. Corey Lajoie, No. 7 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
  23. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet
  24. Justin Haley, No. 51 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet
  25. Austin Cindric, No. 2 Team Penske Ford
  26. Zane Smith, No. 71 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
  27. Kaz Grala, No. 15 Rick Ware Racing Chevrolet
  28. Harrison Burton, No. 21 Wood Brothers Racing Ford
  29. Jimmie Johnson, No. 84 Legacy Motor Club Toyota
  30. Denny Hamlin, No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
  31. Todd Gilliland, No. 38 Front Row Motorsports Ford 
  32. Ross Chastain, No. 1 Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet
  33. Ryan Blaney, No. 12 Team Penske Ford
  34. John Hunter Nemechek, No. 42 Legacy Motor Club Toyota
  35. Michael McDowell, No. 34 Front Row Motorsports Ford 
  36. Josh Berry, No. 4 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
  37. Alex Bowman, No. 48 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
  38. Austin Hill, No. 33 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet