Entry list for O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Xfinity Series race at Texas Motor Speedway

By Lew Patton

Thirty-nine cars are entered for Friday’s O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 Xfinity Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.

Among the NASCAR Sprint Cup stars that will also take part are Dale Earnhardt Jr., Brad Keselowski, Austin Dillon, Denny Hamlin and Sam Hornish Jr.

Entry list for O’Reilly Auto Parts 300 – Texas Motor Speedway:

0-Harrison Rhodes (Chevrolet/TeamJDMotorsports.com)
01-Landon Cassill (Chevrolet/GK Services)
1-Elliott Sadler (Ford/OneMain Financial)
2-Brian Scott (Chevrolet/Albertsons + Reser’s)
3-Ty Dillon (Chevrolet/Bulwark + Wayne Workwear)
4-Ross Chastain (Chevrolet/Flex Shot)
6-Darrell Wallace Jr. (Ford/AdvoCare Ford Mustang)
7-Regan Smith (Chevrolet/TaxSlayer.com)
8-Blake Koch (Toyota/TBA)
9-Chase Elliott (Chevrolet/NAPA Auto Parts)
10-Jeff Green (Toyota/TriStar Motorsports)
13-Timmy Hill (Toyota/Braille Battery + Grafoid)
14-Cale Conley (Toyota/IAVA)
15-Stanton Barrett (Ford/TBA)
16-Ryan Reed (Ford/Lilly American Diabetes Association)
18-Daniel Suarez (Toyota/Arris)
19-Mike Bliss (Toyota/Dealer Associates)
20-Erik Jones (Toyota/Game Stop)
22-Brad Keselowski(Ford/Discount Tire)
24-Eric McClure (Toyota/Hefty Reynolds Wrap)
25-John Wes Townley (Chevrolet/Zaxby’s)
28-JJ Yeley (Toyota/Texas 28 Spirits Stage)
33-Austin Dillon (Chevrolet/Ruud)
39-Ryan Sieg (Chevrolet/Huntinator)
40-Carl Long (Dodge/Braille Battery + Grafoid)
42-Brennan Poole (Chevrolet/DC Solar)
43-Dakoda Armstrong (Ford/Purina Animal Nutrition)
44-David Starr (Toyota/Zachry)
51-Jeremy Clements (Chevrolet/Crescent Consulting)
52-Joey Gase (Chevrolet/TBA)
54-Denny Hamlin (Toyota/Monster Energy)
60-Chris Buescher (Ford/Safety-Kleen)
62-Brendan Gaughan (Chevrolet/South Point)
70-Derrike Cope (Chevrolet/Charlie’s Soap + SWAE Watches)
74-Mike Harmon (Dodge/The Weitz Company)
88-Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Chevrolet/Goody’s)
90-Mario Gosselin (Chevrolet/TBA)
97-Peyton Sellers (Chevrolet/Obaika Racing)
98-Sam Hornish Jr. (Ford/Carroll Shelby Engine Co.)